top banner.fw
Cage FX

CFX 21: Fight Results

generic Blog Post.fw

Saturday August 11, 2012


Joe Lamaroux def. Jay Dublin by unanimous decision, to defend the CFX middleweight championship.
Jessie McElligot def. Steve Skrzat by split decision.
Joe Powers def. Steve Dunn by unanimous decision.
Joe Cronin def. John Downey by submission (rear-naked choke).   Round 1
Jared Sarno def. Gabe Sachetti by submission (armbar).  Round 1
Shawn Baker def. Hector Sanchez by TKO (punches).  Round 1
Rob Font def. Lionel Young by submission (Guillotine Choke). Round 3
Eric Bedard def. Jason Dolloff by TKO (punches). Round 1
Gerry Spiegel def. Mike Zichelle by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 2

Mike Gresh def. Mark Giove in a super fight grappling match (submission).
Scott Lockhart def. Tim Gillett in a superfight grappling match (points).
Dan Simmler def. Mat Santos in a superfight grappling match (submission).

David Worman def. Scott Brown by TKO (punches).  Round 1, to capture the CFX amateur welterweight championship (a)
Brian Allard def. Joe Flynn by submission (straight ankle lock).  Round 1 (a)
David Devatanian def. Jay Helger by split decision  (a)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login